Huge Heavy Breasts at HugeHeavyBreasts

I sent out 9 requests for link trades with blackstreetbbw.com, but only got 3 responses, and one of them was from the email message failure program because the recipient’s email turned out to be dead. (No wonder bustyshots would never link to me…) One of the others was from the blogger at HugeHeavyBreasts
(huge breasts)
(huge tits gallery)
(huge tits webcam)
We decided to not only reciprocate links, but posts too. I’ll never be able to send him anywhere near as much traffic as he’s sent me, so I’m glad I sent him a free ten day membership to blackstreetbbw. (Hint to any bbw bloggers out there! Agree to write a review of blackstreetbbw and get a free ten day trial membership to do it with! ;) ).
But how do you review a blog? That’s like reviewing a review. Well… there are two totally awesome things I can say about his blog here. One: This guy updates his blog as much as I update mine! There are a lot of blogger who let you down when it comes to that, even if- or especially if- thier blog rocks. And second, I like his webcam-finding-girls-online activity. Did anybody like my post on JenniferB? When I’d found her stuff, I’d had some questions, mainly- did anyone know the original source of the video I was seeing? It looked like a webcam and possibly camshow video. Maybe it wasn’t a camshow video, but exactly, but thanks to HugeHeavyBreasts, I got my answer I was looking for! Apperently she did do some cam shows, and this guy was lucky enough to have actually found her online! If you want to know more about JenniferB, don’t search the google, or ask me, ask Hugey!! He’s got some camshow entries that really caught my attention. In fact, as much as I loved all the pictures on his blog (Everything tit lovers need, from slim and stacked to big and fat, fully clothed to hardcore!), the show parts were where the standout awesome factor was. Go to his blog and find out what’s good! I did, and I’m glad I did! You’ll be glad to when you see how rich in content it is!

One thought on “Huge Heavy Breasts at HugeHeavyBreasts

Leave a Reply

