Ultimate Collection Again

I know a lot’s changed since 2006, so tasteful and/or curvaceous BBW is a lot easier to find than it was when I started. So… I know what I said in the last post about usefulness and don’t know how useful this will be because you guys are totally well able to find the BBW you want all by yourselves without me. Still, for the sake of blackstreetbbw‘s blog being a better place for you guys, I’m gonna make this plug here, anyway. Plus, when you’ve got a place on the ‘net that’s as awesome as this dude’s tumblr, you deserve some publicity. Brotha’s got a good thing going on over there, so I’ll send him his props. I’d always wished someone would do something like that for me… maybe someone will see blackstreetbbw and decide to link to it on their own once I can get it back running like I want it to and make it half as cool as this guy’s tumblr.
Here’s the kind of stuff you find over there, in case you didn’t know already 😉 :

And let me be the first to tell you that this brotha’s archives go back and back, and the quality just keeps going and going and going, so if you like what you see here, hit his tumblr up. You won’t be disappointed, trust me.

2 thoughts on “Ultimate Collection Again

Leave a Reply

