A First And Another

Hey.
Blackstreetbbw.com
Can use a little help.
I know the best way to GET help is to EARN it, so I’m about to change the site to make it more user-friendly, and I’m ALSO making THIS BLOG more useful for the user, too!
But if anyone reads this and still likes poor blackstreetbbw after all these years, what blackstreetbbw needs a lot from people is some publicity. People tell other people about sites they like, right? I KNOW blackstreetbbw isn’t QUITE the kind of site that everyone can tell everyone about, but if you have a spot on the internet you got where you can safely tell people about blackstreetbbw, please do it! You’ll be helping blackstreetbbw.com out WAY more than you might think.
Right now blackstreetbbw.com gets 30 visitors on a good day, so even if you only send a few hits a week that’s going to feel like a lot.

Another thing that will help is if you know a place that I don’t that I could use to get more traffic. That’d help a lot, too, especially as I improve the site to make it more worthy! AND, OF COURSE, you COULD also buy something from blackstreetbbw.com. THAT IS the ultimate conversion goal for the website, after all.

One day I’ll make another post of this nature, because I want to keep reminding people to do this if they want the site to return to it’s former glory, but before then, I need to start working toward that glory as best I can, here, and there. Help a brother out if you can.

Leave a Reply

