Throw a Bone with Meat On It

If you’ve been reading my older recent posts you’d know that I’ve changed how I try to get popular from the old days. It can’t be about me like I used to do it. It’s got to be about you.
AND OF COURSE I have to UPDATE!
But anyways, yeah. I’ve FINALLY found a way to increase views that’s legit, and legit working. It’s working the way I always wanted things to work before.

And that method is… Giving you guys what I think YOU WANT, rather giving you what I want you to want and expecting you to join blackstreetbbw just because I want you to and made some dumb promotional post or useless link or something else stupid.
While I was finally learning for real how to get some bit of popularity on the internet, one piece of advice I got is to give away some of your best stuff free. They said if you feel uncomfortable about what you’re giving away, then you’re probably on the right track. Well… I’m not doing just that just yet but I was looking on my hard drive and I found some vids I meant to post that I hadn’t! And while I was doing that, I found a video I couldn’t sell, which is sad because I couldn’t let it go.

SO…

You guys get THAT for free! šŸ˜€ XD
Here’s the deal with this video.
Yeah, I’m only throwing a bone at this point, but it’s got good to it. YES I’m giving it away because I can’t rightfully sell it and expect you to not want a refund, BUT it’s got good to it because half of it is about a woman WHO I DO expect to sell you and have you not want a refund! She’s a real good woman. See below.

The other half of the video was just some fun getting some woman with titties actin’ silly on her way out of the store.

These two videos were nighttime fun for me. The dark and the camera not being right on target means I just can’t sell this, but with women like that I just can’t let it go to waste, SO HERE! You get it!
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD my free candid thick bbw clip. I’m going to find some more vids to give away free, too, because I need to get previews back going on.

Leave a Reply

