Commercial MILFs Insert

Flora spread dinosaur commercial MILF pictures video post hehe

Haha have you ever noticed the MILFs and their prevalence in certain, specific roles in TV? XD
I mean, there seems to be a very specific kinda role where only bottom-heavy MILFs can be in it, and they’re much hippy-er than you’d see elsewhere in roles.

Take the new-ish 2016 Flora spread dinosaur TV ads I just saw.

clipboard47

Flora spread commercial dinosaur mom
What a big head!


clipboard43


clipboard02


Other such MILFs that come to mind include the big reared, long legged mom in the I’m a Monster animated short
or obviously that woman in Sausage Party (I still need to see that movie so I don’t know if she’s technically a MILF but DAMN XD . THAT MOVIE.)
But I guess it seems like everyone loves to make moms in smaller roles or smaller animated works with extreme waist to hip ratios.

Anyways, I’m sure you could find more like this and I guess something more BBW related was what you were looking for on this blog, but still I thought it’d be fun to post this, so I did. 😎

Leave a Reply

