ILikes

I thought I’d insert a post into this silly stretch because I got something a little different in my email today. A post on this blog got Liked here. And it was one of the ones asking for help! Somebody cares lol. ;u;
Did you ever read the Renew or Die post? If you read that post, or saw this graph

Google panda 2012
Damn that Google Panda update

then you know that blackstreetbbw’s in minor trouble.
But this blog was made to help, and it can.

After seeing that odd like I went through my blog stats here, trying to see just how often posts here got Liked. I thought that there might not even BE Like stats from all the way back to ’08, where a younger and a-little-too-easily-excited me was starting this blog out, but apparently, there were wordpress Likes back then, and I just didn’t know because I didn’t get any. Well, at least there were Likes in 2010.
Now that homeboy +Liked that post, EXACTLY HALF of all of the blog of blackstreetbbw’s Likes were from 2011. Prior to that +Like, 7 out of 13 were. 14 Likes in 9 years. This blog isn’t well liked, eheh.
So props to isaiahsandersons for +Liking that post.
In a small way, isaiahsandersons made my day a little better. Kinda answered the call in his way there I think. I’d promote his lil’ blog with a link, but I don’t know if he’d want to link to blackstreetbbw, since his blog is about something different, so I just put his name here. If he reads this and wants the plug, he gets it.

Anyways, if YOU like any of my posts, and you want a plug for your wordpress blog on here because you used it for that, give me a like on a post of mine you like and I’ll link something to you. You know from that graph above that I can’t give you much traffic, but the more traffic I’m getting, the more I can give! Can I actually blow 2011 away and get a +Like a month in 2017?! :D Or more? I can use some more Followers on here, too. I think I have one Follower per Like, LOL. Of course, you got to EARN Followers to get them, so work now, I do.

I’m up for link trading, too.

One thought on “ILikes

Leave a Reply

