InterupPost

Since I’d just interrupted a short series of posts I had been planning to do with a post about
The Thick BBW Forum’s Downtime (which I hope isn’t permanent!!) I thought this was a good time to make a quick post about what I haven’t gotten online.
I have told a few people- and also implied it to everyone, by, you know, being a webmaster and all- that I was going to add a new tits video and a few new big thighs ones, but I didn’t do that. Sorry folks, for that. BUT the reason new videos aren’t up by now is because I was looking at my reel and realizing I had way more footage I could use than I’d thought! Way more! So! The delay is actually a kinda good thing. I didn’t get the new vids up yet because there was a lot more action than I thought.

I’m going to start putting the videos I get done up like one at a time or so instead, to make it manageable, and now that I know what the deal really is keeping that reasonable promise got far more reasonable and I’m doing it.
Then I’ll get back to the other two posts I wanted to do before getting back to normal here.

3 thoughts on “InterupPost

Leave a Reply

